Murmele Ladele

closed today
Art & souvenir
Regional products

In addition to their healthy sleep elixir, which is known from TV & radio advertising, Gabriela and Hans Dürr sell homemade specialties and regional produce, such as arolla pine and honey products, marmot ointment with mountain pine, etc. Personal and free sleep consultation with free tastings available by appointment. Their motto: Use the POWER of PLANTS instead of synthetic drugs and a „HUMAN to HUMAN“ approach.

opening hours

30.11.2022 - 30.11.2024
Monday
08:00 - 18:00
Tuesday
08:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 18:00
Thursday
08:00 - 18:00
Friday
08:00 - 18:00
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
Monday, 10.04.2023
closed
Monday, 01.05.2023
closed
Thursday, 18.05.2023
closed
Monday, 29.05.2023
closed
Thursday, 08.06.2023
closed
Tuesday, 15.08.2023
closed
Thursday, 26.10.2023
closed
Wednesday, 01.11.2023
closed
Friday, 08.12.2023
closed
Monday, 25.12.2023
closed
Tuesday, 26.12.2023
closed
Monday, 01.01.2024
closed
Back