Hairdresser´s TOP-LINE

open today
Hair stylist

opening hours

20.12.2022 - 31.12.2023
Monday
closed
Tuesday
08:00 - 12:00
Wednesday
08:00 - 12:00
Thursday
08:00 - 12:00
Friday
08:00 - 12:00
Saturday
closed
Sunday
closed
20.12.2022 - 31.12.2023
Tuesday
13:00 - 18:00
Wednesday
13:00 - 18:00
Thursday
13:00 - 18:00
Friday
13:00 - 18:00
20.12.2022 - 31.12.2023
Saturday
08:00 - 13:00
Monday, 10.04.2023
closed
Monday, 01.05.2023
closed
Thursday, 18.05.2023
closed
Monday, 29.05.2023
closed
Thursday, 08.06.2023
closed
Tuesday, 15.08.2023
closed
Thursday, 26.10.2023
closed
Wednesday, 01.11.2023
closed
Friday, 08.12.2023
closed
Monday, 25.12.2023
closed
Tuesday, 26.12.2023
closed
Saturday, 06.01.2024
closed
Back