Kristall Turm

Apartment

Our house "Kristall Turm" is located just outside of Achenkirch, directly on the B181 on an industrial site. It was newly renovated in 2016 and equipped to a high standard with underfloor heating, modern bathrooms, etc.

The "Waxegg" flat has a bedroom with two single beds, a living room with a sofa bed for 2 people, as well as a small kitchen with dining facilities and bathroom with shower and WC. You can access the balcony from the bedroom and the living room.

The chalet "Seekarspitz" has one bedroom with a double bed and one bedroom with two single beds. A living, dining and cooking area with a sofa bed for 2 people and spacious kitchen. In addition, a bathroom with bathtub, shower and WC. From the living room you can access the balcony.

A 6 x 4.5 m bouldering wall is available on the 1st floor of the house. The wall can be used free of charge by all residents of the house at their own risk.

Back

Kristall Turm

Ferienwohnung / Appartement

Unser Haus "Kristall Turm" liegt etwas außerhalb von Achenkirch, direkt an der B181 auf einem Industriegelände. Es wurde 2016 neu renoviert und mit Fußbodenheizung, modernen Bädern, etc. hochwertig ausgestattet.

Die Wohnung "Waxegg" hat ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten, ein Wohnzimmer mit einer Schlafcouch für 2 Personen, sowie eine kleine Küche mit Essgelegenheit und Bad mit Dusche und WC. Vom Schlafzimmer und vom Wohnzimmer aus kann man den Balkon betreten.

Das Chalet "Seekarspitz" hat ein Schlafzimmer mit einem Doppelbett und ein Schlafzimmer mit zwei Einzelbetten. Ein Wohn-, Ess- und Kochbereich mit einer Schlafcouch für 2 Personen und großzügiger Küche. Außerdem ein Bad mit Badewanne, Dusche und WC. Vom Wohnzimmer aus kann man den Balkon betreten.

Eine 6 x 4,5 m große Boulderwand steht im 1. OG des Hauses zur Verfügung. Die Wand kann kostenlos von allen Bewohnern des Hauses auf eigene Gefahr genutzt werden.

Kontakt

Kristall Turm GmbH & Co.KG
Achenseestraße 583
6215 Achenkirch
Zurück